What I Wore in Paris

I’m really bad at this #OOTD thing.  Well at least this time I got a pretty awesome backdrop (FYI – The Louvre).  I wore some beaut outfits in Paris, and the only full-length one I’ve really captured is … well let’s call it ‘Skater Girl Chic’.

IMG_3316

This was very much a travel comfort based outfit option, and the clothes aren’t really from anywhere exciting.  Ah well, here you go anyway!

Sunglasses – Espirit at TK Maxx

Shirt – Lowes (Australia)

Black Vest – Primark

Geometric Necklace – Topshop

Jeans – BDG at Urban Outfitters

Trainers – Vans

So there you have it!  What I wore in Paris.  Aurevoir!

One thought on “What I Wore in Paris

  1. Pingback: 200 | Bella's Bits

Leave a Reply

