Winter and Wine Wishlist

The wine doesn’t come in brackets this year, no surree.  (https://bellasbits.wordpress.com/2012/10/26/winter-wine-lust-list/)  A few days ago I got my first invite to a Christmas Ball no less and I got ever so excited about my outfit.  I looked in my wardrobe and have found a very simple deep red bodycon dress, that I actually wore to my work Christmas do last year, but no matter.  Different people, a girl can recycle!  A girl can also dream …

Image1)  Lace Jumpsit – Emilio Pucci at Harrods – £2699.00

2)  High Heel Court Shoes – Kurt Geiger – £335.00

3)  Black Snakeskin X-Large Lips Clutch – Lulu Guiness – £475.00

4)  Premium Gold Multichain Necklace – Topshop – £48.00

5)  Black Sleeveless Tuxedo Dress – River Island – £45.00

6)  Ted Baker Tabie Cap Sleeve Sequined Dress, Gold – Ted Baker at John Lewis – £199.00

7)  Seylon Metallic Leather Dress – Muubaa at Harvey Nichols – £420.00

8)  Unif Collar Detail Dress – Urban Outfitters – £100.00

 Beautiful right?!  Have a lovely weekend!

One thought on “Winter and Wine Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Christmas Party – Afternoon Style | Bella's Bits

Leave a Reply

