Faux Fur and Cover-ups

Hey!  Here’s an outfit I wore a few days ago and thought I’d share it with you.  It was just for a casual trip to Uni and I felt really comfortable in it.

OT1

IMG_2909

Dress – Urban Outfitters

Top Underneath – Urban Outfitters

Leggings – Florence and Fred at Tesco

Boots – Nine West

Cardigan – Miss Selfridge

I’ve actually had this dress for, wait for it, 5 years and this was the first time I’ve ever worn it!  I popped to the supermarket with boyfriend after, and he said he kept missing me because it’s never something I would usually wear.  I think it’s quite an adult, grown up dress .. maybe me .. and my style are gracefully maturing?!  I did find the dress quite low cut though, so I turned around the gorgeous blue Urban Outfitters top with a lace back .. to make it a high lace front.   The boots are actually my Mums that I have successfully stolen for the Winter (cheers) and my cardigan fits in pretty well with my snuggly clothing obsession: https://bellasbits.wordpress.com/2013/11/04/winter-wishlist/!  Take Care :)

Leave a Reply

