Smart(ish) Sally

I wear casual clothes every single day, to Uni I mean.  So when I had an important meeting this week, I was in a bit of a conundrum as to what to wear.  In the end I settled on this, still casual, but with a sorta smart factor.

Image

ImageBlouse – Marks and Spencer

Jeans – BDG at Urban Outfitters (see: https://bellasbits.wordpress.com/2013/03/19/bdg-bad-boys/)

Shoes – Urban Outfitters

Blazer – H and M

Handbag – Cath Kidston (see: https://bellasbits.wordpress.com/2013/03/16/tour-of-my-handbag/)

I think I’ll get used to this posing malarkey one day, I just look a bit awkward at the moment, ha!  Have a lovely weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Smart(ish) Sally

Leave a Reply

