Christmas Gifts for Him – Under £10

Now, it has to be said that I found the task of finding good quality, nice gifts for men much harder than I did for the ladies.  But anyway, I’ve done my best and here are a few of my favourites.

Image1)  Exspect Leather Kindle Touch Hard Back Shell Case – Argos – £9.99

2)  The Only Recipes You’ll Ever Need: 4 Ways to Cook Almost Everything – Amazon – £9.17

3)  Wheelie Bin Desk Tidy – I Want One of Those – £5.99

4)  BBC London Olympic Games 2012 DVD – John Lewis – £9.99

5)  Linea Wool Nepp Flatcap – House of Fraser – £10.00

6)  Sesame Street Cookie Monster Apron – MenKind – £9.99

7)  Jasper Conran Tan Card Holder – Debenhams – £9.00

8)  Woodspice for Men Giftset – Marks and Spencers – £9.50

My top Christmas gifts for men for under a tenner.  Get shopping to save those pennies!

 

Leave a Reply

