BDG Bad Boys

Holla!  So it was about 5 years ago I first met the trusty jean brand BDG (on sale at Urban Outfitters) in the form of a ‘Slim Boyriend’ look.  Since then, they’ve been ripped to shreds, but still emerge from my wardrobe when I need a chilled, laid back look for the day.  In January, in my obligatory Oxford Street Urban Outfitters sale haul, I picked up these lovelies, which I teamed up with this outfit to head to my Dissertation hand in day at Uni:

ImageCardigan – John Lewis

T Shirt – Gap

Necklace – Amsterdam Market

Jeans – BDG

Boots – New York

Black, wet, leather sort of look? Uh, how boring!  But NO.  Check this out ..

ImageAha!  And then at the back they are blue denim!  ‘What an absolute mind****!’ my housemate shrilly shrieked as I paraded up and down the corridor.  You know when you just find the perfect pair of jeans?  The perfect length, fit and size, perfect for you?  I think these might just be them.  They’re definitely my ‘good jeans’ of the moment, wearing them out for dinner, on a pub evening, maybe to a night club. In love.

Do you have a favourite pair of jeans?

(N.B.  I apologise for the background!  This was taken in the alleyway next to my flat.  Just ignore the beaten up TV, STILL there from our Halloween house party!  Student living, eh?!) 

 

 

3 thoughts on “BDG Bad Boys

  1. Pingback: Australian Lookbook | Bella's Bits

  2. Pingback: Smart(ish) Sally | Bella's Bits

  3. Pingback: March Verbs | Bella's Bits

Leave a Reply

