Tour of my Handbag

Well hey there!  The first half of my Semester has ended meaning I have descended on Woking once again, to clean floors, an excess of food and a full garage.  Happy Days.  Meaning I have much more time to blog to you lovely people!  I’ve been meaning to do a Handbag Tour post for a long while, and here it is!  Welcome ..

ImageHere’s the handbag I’m on at the moment.  I tend to switch around as an when between this Cath Kidston beauty and my trusty Topshop slouch.  And here’s what I’m currently carrying:

Image

  • Bottle of Water – Hydration is ESSENTIAL folks!
  • Balsalm Tissues
  • Miss Dior by Dior Perfume – Mini Edition for Daily Spritz’
  • Samsung S3 – The most amazing phone in the world!
  • Wallet – Picked up this beauty in a Thai Market, still perfect!
  • Clinique Compact Mirror and Powder
  • Hand Gel
  • Evelyn and Crabtree Hand Cream
  • Cherry Flavoured High Shine Lip Gloss
  • Clinique Hazelnut Chubby Stick – THE ONE.
  • Paracetamol
  • House Keys
  • Car Keys
  • Glasses
  • Moleskine Diary
  • Pen
  • Comb

What’s in your handbag?  Love Bella x

 

3 thoughts on “Tour of my Handbag

  1. Lovely bag & loving the way you decided to organise. I think I need to do that soon too. Great post & blog :) Do come & check out mine too, xoxo.

  2. Pingback: Handbag Tour | The Empty Space

  3. Pingback: Smart(ish) Sally | Bella's Bits

Leave a Reply

