In Bruges .. Take 2!

Hmm, so I thought I’d posted this a few days ago now, but apparently not.  Technical glitch or something!  So here we go .. Take 2!

Well hello there! Happy New Year and a very warm (albeit, ever so slightly late) welcome to 2013! How are you? I’m well. I’m currently in the midst of crazy assignment writing and revision for exams so it’s all a bit bonkers my end, but doing okay. I had a gorgeous Christmas and spent my New Year on holiday in Bruges which was gorgeous. Here’s what I wore one day:

Image

 

My makeup is every day (I’m thinking about doing a vlog showing you guys how I do it, what dya think?!) and my hair (has red in it! gosh, it’s been a while) has a side plait at the front. My top is H and M and my necklace is vintage Jersey pearl. My watch is a brand new swatch watch, The skirt, which I’m sure you’ve seen before is Topshop. The tights are H and M and the red New York boots never leave my feet this time of year :)

I’ve got lots of exciting plans for Bella and her Bits coming up on the blog. So please bear with me! And stay tuned :) Let me know how you all are. Love Bella x

Leave a comment