A Day in the Life of … Bella!

Hey guys!  So I’m SO sorry I haven’t posted in a while.  Third year pressures mounting up and up, assignments, exams etc .. not to mention POINTLESS which we’re filming tomorrow, AH!  (The BBC show with Alexander Armstrong, gonna be AWESOME).  This post is basically ‘A Day in the Life of ME’ to show you guys just how busy I am right now.  I have a few deadlines coming up over the next week or two so will hopefully be able to post a bit more then.  Anyway.  Here goes:

8.24am – roll out of bed still SO full from Frankie and Benny’s meal (NOM) the night before and hit the shower

8.40am – moisturise.  beauty routine must be priority now kids!

8.44am – make an incredibly large cup of coffee and drink it in front of Lorraine.

9.06am – get dressed and sort out my hair/face.

9.24am – have another coffee and ring my Mum.

9.39am- – sort out my bag for the day and print out all my lecture slides.

9.59am – leave for Uni.

10.12am – arrive Uni and head to the shop.  FYI, I purchased a new notepad, some dairylea dunkers and some salt and vinegar french fries.

10.16am – return my library books and issue my new ones I had waiting for me.

10.21am – sit down in the library and begin work.

11.55am – cheeky break to read some bloglovin.

12.27pm – leave libes, sit down in cafe and have my lunch of sushi and snacks.

12.52pm – meet boyfriend.  wait for him as he has a meeting and read my Lauren Conrad book.

1.35pm – sit down with another coffee with boyfriend and make some phone calls, including a 30 minute conversation with Pointless man.

2.45pm – sit down in lecture.

4.49pm – leave lecture and meet parents who have come down for the evening.

5.25pm – arrive Trago Lounge restaurant and eat delicious food catching up with rents.

7.16pm – arrive home and resort out my face, putting makeup on and getting dressed for a night out.

8.05pm – pre drinks start including Ring of Fire, the Post It note game, Smiles game and Obstacle game (don’t ask)

10.54pm – head off and out to Jesters

2.22pm – arrive back home and hit the hay.

So just a standard Thursday in the life of Bella, hence why I am REALLY busy right now.  I’ll try and get back to regular posts soon.  In the meantime .. POINTLESS!  Laters kids.

Leave a Reply

