Asos Haul – Cheeky Boom Boom!

Has anyone else noticed that Jeremy Kyle isn’t sponsored by ‘Cheeky Boom Boom’ anymore?!  No?  Just me?  Okay ..

So I got paid today and as I’ve been working really hard at Uni recently, I thought it was about time I treated myself with some good old fashioned online shopping (complete with 25% Student Discount, result!).  When the items arrive, I might mess about showing you me wearing/styling them, but we’ll have to see haha!  Here’s what I bought:

A gorgeous dungaree dress!  Depending on the length, it might even be possible for me to wear this to work.  When I checked back two hours after purchase to get the pictures for my blog, it had sold out!  So sorry kids, won’t be able to steal my style on this one ;)

A collar!  I’ve been on the hunt for one of these for a while.  At Brick Lane the other day they were going for £15 so I was quite chuffed to find this one for £10.  It’s the kind of thing that would be good for a night out, or spruce up a plain tee for work.

I think this boob tube had a low sale price because of ridiculously how out of season it is, and I couldn’t resist!  Again, this is a bit more of a going out affair and I think it would look awesome with some high waisted trousers.

Okay, don’t laugh, but these are maternity jeans.  I said, don’t laugh!  I’ve recently found that maternity wear is one of the most comfortable ways to look stylish without resorting to tracksuits.  Take these jeans for example, they are skinny denim with a slight stretch on the leg, with an elasticated waist .. brilliant!  Instant comfort minus the morning sickness!

So regarding I don’t send anything back, I’ll blog with how the items look in real life, not on stunning models with a pure white background (although I am slightly striving for the photography haha!).  Take care!

2 thoughts on “Asos Haul – Cheeky Boom Boom!

Leave a Reply

