Back to Blogging

So it’s always Summer that leaves me for lack of blogging.  Mainly because I’m either working, travelling or being lazy and this summer in particular, it’s been a combination of all three.  So I’ve decided to set myself a challenge.  I’m gonna take the things I love writing about, make a list, and over the next few weeks, try and write about as much as I can, as often as I can.  I’m heading into third year at University which will be hectic, dramatic and crazy, and I find blogging to be SUCH a great release.  So here goes:

1)  Musical Palette

2)  Party Life

3)  Southampton

4)  Urban Outfitters Obsession

5)  What I’m Wearing Week

6)  Winter Wishlist

7)  Tour Of My Handbag

8)  Tour Of My Makeup Bag

9)  Charity Shop Tour

10)  Something On My Heart

11)  Travel Hopes and Dreams

12)  A TV Show I Love

13)  Movie Mayhem

14)  The Four Hour Body

So there’s 14 topics there, 14 days of blogging?  Pfft I don’t think so.  In the next two weeks I have to support boyfriend through his exams, go to Edinburgh for a holiday (I know right, HOW unfair?!) and do some serious studying.  So I will aim to blog where and when I can.  Also guys, any readers, please email me/message me/tweet me if you have any requests of things for me to write about :)  Love!

Ooooh – Cheeky Boom Boom!

Leave a Reply

