Tweeting Madness

I love Twitter.  Twitter is the reason I began blogging.  I first got Twitter at the end of 2009 and a few months later realised that I just had too much to say for 140 characters.  Nevertheless, being one of the first tweeters has set me in good stead because just now, and only now are facebookers jumping on the bandwagon.  I love Twitter.  I feel that you can be alot more honest on Twitter about who you are and what you are doing, because people who read Twitter are posting the same things, and actually care (hopefully).  So basically I love Twitter.  Here are some of my favourite tweets from myself over the last few months:

Twitter tells the truth about how dappy I can sometimes be.  It’s not all wine and travel.

Honestly, I don’t know what I’d do without Twitter during revision and exam time.  Fellow tweets about libraries, gauging eyes out and procrastination keep everyone going.  Somehow.

Now this is the kind of thing that I don’t know if I could post on Facebook.  I freaking love pop music, I would listen to Mcfly over Foster the People anyday.  For some reason, I feel like Facebook and the people on it wouldn’t get that.  Twitter, doesn’t care.

And that’s just standard Bella.

So basically I love Twitter.  If you don’t have it, you’re missing out!  Sign up today.  Follow me @bellasbits :)

Leave a Reply

