The Days of Easter

Hello everyone!  How was your Easter?  Mine was absolutely beautiful!  Snaps and stories:

This is my beautiful nephew Jacob with an Easter egg (and me looking like a numpty in the background).  I’m wearing Top: Urban Outfitters.  Jeans: Urban Outfitters.  Jacob wears the most gorgeous smile in the world.

And on Easter Monday we popped to Worthing for the day for a glorious seaside outing.  But the weather was .. rubbish!  I wear Scarf – Zara   Blazer – H and M   Bag – Topshop   Maxi Skirt – Florence and Fred  Again, numpty.

This is the boyfriend and I out at the pub, and due to my odd angle, you can’t really see what I’m wearing … so I won’t bother explaining it to you!

In short, I had a gorgeous Easter, and hope you did too.  I’m back to Uni today so will blog soon with more fun and frolics!  <3

Leave a Reply

