The Day I Felt Heat On My Skin

Ah, today was lush right.  Weather wise anyway.  I was cooped up inside battling away with one of my 2500 word essays, only stepping  outside to give my car a good clean.  Here’s what I wore:

Sunglasses – TK Maxx  Top – TX Maxx Shorts/Skirt (the actual word is cou – lottes but I have NO idea how to spell it – Urban Outfitters Sandals – TK Maxx.  Yup, so the summer wardrobe is out, and nearly all of it is from TK Maxx!  Hope you’e having a beaut of a weekend. Speak soon.

Leave a Reply

