Stumble Upon

It was a couple of months back when one of my housemates Hannah informed me a new website that had caught her eye ‘Stumble Upon’.  I had a quick look at it and soon enough, I was hooked.  Basically, at the beginning you go through and say all the things you like (for example, for me it’s mainly Food, Art and Fashion based) and boom, you Stumble and it takes you to all sorts of different websites from around the world.  It’s genious!  I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite recent stumble upon finds:

In short, it’s pretty awesome.  Get stumbling!

Leave a Reply

