The Day I Celebrated with Beer and Meatballs

BOOM!  Exams are OVER.  At least my brain thinks they are, I actually still have one left, a multiple choice exam next week … but I’m done writing .. so yay!  To celebrate this wondrous day I headed to Ikea and drank beer and ate meatballs.  It was flipping wonderful.  Here’s what I wore:

The shirt from Urban Outfitters says ‘Under the same sky, dreaming the same dream’  At a tenner, I thought it was a goodun for dance.  The trousers are also Urban Outfitters and are perfect for work or the monochrome look.  And standard red converse, obviously.  Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

