Room 5

Room 5 out of 9.  That’s my room.  My haven, my sanctuary … my ever messy hovel where I spend most of my time.  Here are some of my favorite bits of it:

Apologies for the flash.  This is my flower wall!  It took me three months of buying gardening books from charity shops and shredding them but I finally made it :)  Floral is my room theme … in case you haven’t guessed by the next few shots.

These are actually Christmas decorations I picked up in Holland, but I liked them so much I popped them on my wardrobe for a bit of extra loveliness.

BUNTING

You get the idea?!  I love my bunting.

So there’s just a few little snapshots of the place where I spend so much of my time.  I like flowers, I like clutter and I like mess.  So there it is :)  Have a great day people!

Leave a Reply

