The Day I Looked Like Tina Turner

My hair I mean, not physically.  I’m not even going to post a photo, it was THAT bad!  I showed up at work ‘Oh, err, you look nice today.’  Cheers guys.  This is what I wore today:

Top – Topshop

Dress – H and M (£8 – bargain!)

Necklace/Clock – Vero Moda (£24 – but it’s SO beautiful)

Pumps – Shelley’s (which has since gone into liquidation, waaahh!)

So now my baby (my blog, duh) is back up and running I’m gonna be blogging more stuff, what I wear, what I think, what I do, reviews and stuff.  Hope you enjoy :)  Have a good evening!

Leave a Reply

